Sumbawa Besar Dompu Regency Bima Regency West Lombok Central Lombok East Lombok Mataram Municipality Moyo Island


Selong Aikmel Labuhan Lombok Sembalun Lawang Loyok Pringgasela Tete Batu Kota Raja Kaliantan Senanti Lemor Suradadi Biraq Lenek Timbanuh Gili Lampu, Gili Sulat, Gili Lawang Selaparang Grave Mt. Rinjani


East Lombok is lush and less developed than the western part of the island, allowing you to peek into a rural part of Indonesia. Inhabited by the indigenous Sasak people, who keep their culture very much in live.

East Lombok is West Nusa Tenggara Province part that spread along north to the south and geographically stay at 116° - 117° East longitudes, 8° - 9° South Latitudes with its boundaries:
North Side: Java Sea
South Side: Indonesia Ocean
East Side: Alas Straight
West Side: West Lombok and Central Lombok


Wide Area
The wide area of East Lombok regency is about 3.498.5 Km2 that consist of 1.605,5 Km2 land area and 1.654,15 Km2 sea areas that surround by coastal lines with 220 km length.

Online - Hotel Booking
Copyright 20006 All rights reserved, webdesign by Baligraph Graphic House