Sumbawa Besar Dompu Regency Bima Regency West Lombok Central Lombok East Lombok Mataram Municipality Moyo Island


West Nusa Tenggara Province named Sunda Kecil before 1951, and become East Indonesia State part. Based on the Lombok government constitution, East Indonesia Presidents decision on 9 May 1949 No.5/Prv/49, Lombok did not contain of a municipality but is a area that governed by Dutch Government and in 1946, 1949 had formed Neo Municipality or an area that done its autonomous based Zelf Bestuur Rgelen (ABR) in 1938. The Swatantra I area and Swatantra II area had formed since 14 August 1958. The government has developed when it formed based on the constitution number 1 in 1957 about the main point of region government. Then the formed of Swatantra area in West Nusa Tenggara had done step by step start from 1959 until 1961.


Online - Hotel Booking
Copyright 20006 All rights reserved, webdesign by Baligraph Graphic House